tour

Show Archive

Tour Schedule

Tour Schedule
Sorry, no description available
Date Title Get Tickets
Friday March 13, 2015
7:30pm
Chicago Theatre - Chicago, IL http://www.ticketmaster.com/event/07004D8BDCCE5B1A
Friday March 13, 2015
10:30pm
Chicago Theatre - Chicago, IL (Late Show) http://www.ticketmaster.com/amy-schumer-chicago-illinois-03-13-2015/event/07004D8BDF895C0A?artistid=1180715&majorcatid=10002&minorcatid=51&tm_link=art
Saturday March 14, 2015
9:00pm
The Colosseum at Caesars Windsor - Windsor, ON http://www.ticketmaster.com/amy-schumer-windsor-ontario-03-14-2015/event/10004D8426FDA598
Wednesday March 18, 2015
8:00pm
River Cree Resort & Casino - Enoch, Alberta https://rivercreetickets.com/events/1840-amy-schumer-live
Thursday March 19, 2015
8:00pm
Grey Eagle Resort & Casino - Calgary, AB http://www.ticketbreak.com/event_details/7945
Friday March 20, 2015
8:00pm
Arlene Schnitzer Hall - Portland, OR http://ev6.evenue.net/cgi-bin/ncommerce3/SEGetEventInfo?ticketCode=GS%3APCPA%3APCPA14%3AAS0320%3A&linkID=pcpa&shopperContext=&pc=&caller=&appCode=&gro
Saturday March 21, 2015
8:30pm
Emerald Queen Casino - Tacoma, WA http://www.ticketmaster.com/event/0F004D5BC4AA2E5B
Sunday March 22, 2015
7:30pm
Hard Rock Casino - Vancouver, Coquitlam, BC http://www.ticketmaster.ca/event/11004D72E087A854
Thursday March 26, 2015
8:00pm
Louise M. Davies Symphony Hall - San Francisco, CA http://www.etix.com/ticket/online/performanceSearch.jsp?performance_id=6445568
Friday March 27, 2015
7:30pm
Orpheum Theatre (Early Show) - Los Angeles, CA http://www.ticketmaster.com/event/09004D71E74050CB
Friday March 27, 2015
10:00pm
Orpheum Theatre (Late Show) - Los Angeles, CA http://www.ticketmaster.com/event/09004D71E73D50C7
Saturday March 28, 2015
8:00pm
Fantasy Springs Resort Casino Special Events Center - Indio, CA http://purchase.tickets.com/buy/TicketPurchase?orgid=45429&agency=FSCV_SNG
Sunday March 29, 2015
6:00pm
Pechanga Resort & Casino - Temecula, CA https://www.pechanga.com/tickets/Online/default.asp?doWork::WScontent::loadArticle=Load&BOparam::WScontent::loadArticle::name=AmySchumerB
Friday April 24, 2015
7:00pm
The Chelsea at The Cosmopolitan - Las Vegas, NV http://www.ticketmaster.com/event/17004D74F5CF47AE
Saturday April 25, 2015
9:00pm
Grand Sierra Resort & Casino - Reno, NV https://reservations.grandsierraresort.com/cgi-bin/lansaweb?procfun+netsls+netsls+tkt+funcparms+iofrww%28A0100%29:AMYS1