tour

Show Archive

Tour Schedule

Tour Schedule
Sorry, no description available
Date Title Get Tickets
Friday August 28, 2015
5:15pm
Starlight Theatre - Kansas, MO http://tickets.kcstarlight.com/single/eventDetail.aspx?p=1108
Saturday August 29, 2015
5:00pm
First Midwest Bank Amphitheater - Tinley Park, IL http://ticketmaster.com/event/04004EE63AF87058
Sunday August 30, 2015
5:15pm
DTE Energy Music Theatre - Clarkston, MI http://www.ticketmaster.com/event/08004EE1F012499C
Friday September 04, 2015
5:15pm
Nikon at Jones Beach Theater - Wantagh, NY http://www.ticketmaster.com/event/1D004EE2AE0215AC
Saturday September 05, 2015
5:15pm
PNC Banks Art Center - Holmdel, NJ http://www.ticketmaster.com/event/02004ED4C163363A
Sunday September 06, 2015
5:15pm
Molson Canadian Amphitheater - Toronto, ON http://www.ticketmaster.ca/event/10004ED3DD80D257
Friday September 11, 2015
5:00pm
Xfinity Center - Mansfield, MA http://www.ticketmaster.com/event/01004EE298671FC9
Saturday September 12, 2015
5:00pm
Xfinity Theater - Hartford, CT http://www.ticketmaster.com/event/1D004ED2B523237D
Sunday September 13, 2015
5:15pm
Susquehanna Bank Center - Camden, NJ http://www.ticketmaster.com/event/02004EE27AA81811
Friday October 02, 2015
5:00pm
Coral Sky Amphitheater - West Palm Beach, FL http://www.ticketmaster.com/event/0D004EE2A17780EF
Saturday October 03, 2015
5:15pm
MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheater - Tampa, FL http://www.ticketmaster.com/event/0D004EE1E47CACD2
Sunday October 04, 2015
5:00pm
Aaron's Amphitheater at Lakewood - Atlanta, GA http://www.ticketmaster.com/event/0E004EE2E5239BB0
Friday October 09, 2015
5:15pm
Sleep Train Amphitheater - Chula Vista, CA http://www.ticketmaster.com/event/0A004EE5EBF235CF
Saturday October 10, 2015
5:00pm
Shoreline Amphitheater - Mountain View, CA http://www.ticketmaster.com/event/1C004EE1DE0E4463
Sunday October 11, 2015
5:00pm
Irvine Meadows Amphitheater - Irvine, CA http://www.ticketmaster.com/event/09004EE1BA5A7E8E
Friday October 16, 2015
5:45pm
The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion http://www.ticketmaster.com/event/3A004EE6A26E210C
Saturday October 17, 2015
5:15pm
Austin360 Amphitheater - Austin, TX http://www.ticketmaster.com/event/3A004EE5D196288F
Sunday October 18, 2015
5:00pm
Gexa Energy Pavilion - Dallas, TX http://www.ticketmaster.com/event/0C004EE1D52A4075